City Council Members

Name & Title


Jennifer Schultes,  --------------- District 1

Verlin "Doug" Garrett,   ---------- District 2*

Brian Byrd, ------------------------- District 3*

Ted Gibbs, ------------------------- District 4

Jim Russell,   -----------------------District 5 

Jay Hogue,  ------------------------ District 6

Glenn R. Weber,   ---------------- District 7*

Allen Dunn, ------------------------ Mayor*

*Up for re-election November 2017

Find your district here: 

Can you hear us now? 

  • instagram
  • Facebook App Icon

Yard Signs will be available soon. Signs are free but donations to cover the cost are appreciated ($4 each). 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now